Skip To Main Content

Career Navigators

Jeff Buckner

Career Curriculum Specialist 

Engineering & Industrial Technology Department Chair

jeff.buckner@lsr7.net

Sherri Norton

Career Curriculum Specialist

Business, Marketing and Information Technology

Department Chair

sherri.norton@lsr7.net

Kathy Nash

Career Curriculum Specialist

Family Consumer Science

Department Chair

kathy.nash@lsr7.net


 

Sally Sabata

Career Navigator

Lee's Summit High 

Lee's Summit High Feeder Schools

sally.sabata@lsr7.net

 

Lindsay Myers

Career Navigator 

Lee's Summit North 

Lee's Summit North Feeder Schools

lindsay.myers@lsr7.net

Dr. Jonathan Hart

Career Navigator

Lee's Summit West

Lee's Summit West Feeder Schools

jonathan.hart@lsr7.net


 

Emily Hobbs

Career Navigator

Summit Technology Academy

Summit Technology Academy Sending Schools

emily.hobbs@lsr7.net

Dr. Steve Moore

Career Navigator

Summit Ridge Academy

steve.moore@lsr7.net

Matt Sessler

Career Navigator

Special Education

matt.sessler@lsr7.net